Tourisme Mauricie

Vacations, activities and going out
in mauricie
by Tourism Mauricie

Blogue Tourisme Mauricie

2014-08-11, 10:12:03

Tournoi international de joute du Duché de Bicolline : un (...)

Vous êtes fascinés par le Moyen Âge, les chevaliers et les Suite )

Tourist
Information

A A A

Contact us

Association touristique régionale de la Mauricie

1882, rue Cascade, C.P. 100
Shawinigan (Québec)
G9N 8S1

Telephone :819 536-3334
Fax :819 536-3373
Toll free :1 800 567-7603

Email :

Should you come to our permanent Regional Tourist Office, we will be pleased to provide you with maps, tourist guides, travel brochures and complementary information. Our able and competent staffers are in a position to answer your every question and will be pleased to offer travel tips pertaining to this region.

Tourisme Mauricie Hours

8h30 to 12h AM and 1h to 4h30 PM (Mondays through Fridays)
Agrandir le plan

Mr. André Nollet

General Manager
direction@tourismemauricie.com

Ms. Marie-France Bolduc

Receptionist
info@tourismemauricie.com

Ms. Lyne Rivard

Member services
lrivard@tourismemauricie.com

Ms. Liette Deschênes

Member services
ldeschenes@tourismemauricie.com

Ms. Jacinthe Doucet

Market Development Officer
jdoucet@tourismemauricie.com

Ms. Anaïs Laurent

Promotion & Marketing
alaurent@tourismemauricie.com

Ms. Kalie Charest

Promotion & Marketing
kcharest@tourismemauricie.com

Ms. Catherine Cournoyer

Communication, Member services & Development
ccournoyer@tourismemauricie.com

Ms. Stéphanie St-Amand

Accounting
sst-amand@tourismemauricie.com

Ms. Marie-Josée Gill

Accounting
mgill@tourismemauricie.com

Mr. Gabriel Raymond

Agent - Communication - Web
graymond@tourismemauricie.com

Ms. Mélanie Marcouiller

Communication
mmarcouiller@tourismemauricie.com

Partagez et découvrez
  • email
  • Facebook
  • Live
  • StumbleUpon
  • del.icio.us
  • Digg
  • Ping.fm
  • Technorati
  • Twitter

Publicity